1st ODI Live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match 23rd August 2014

pak vs sri 1st odi live streaming 23 august 2014

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming: August 23, 2014 (23-08-2014) Watch live streaming 1st ODI match between Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium in Hambantota on 04:30 GMT.

(PTV LIVE) Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Streaming | PAK vs SL 1st ODI Live Streaming,Watch Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Live, Enjoy Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Live Stream, Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match Live, Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Live 1st ODI Match,

Click Here To Watch Live

Time : 04:30 GMT/10:00 Local time (Sri Lanka)/05:30 a.m BST/09:30 a.m Pakistan time/10:00 IST

Match : Pakistan (PAK) Vs (SL) Sri Lanka

Type : One Day International (ODI – 50 over a side cricket match)

Tournaments : Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka

Venue : Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Total Match : 2 test & 3 ODI

Broadcasting TV channel : Ten sports (India & Pakistan), PTV sports (Pakistan), CSN (Sri Lanka)

Toss – Pakistan, who chose to field
Umpires – RSA Palliyaguruge and S Ravi (India)
TV umpire – SJ Davis (Australia)
Match referee – AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire – RR Wimalasiri

Click To Watch Pak vs SL ODI Live

Pakistan Team Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Sohaib Maqsood, Fawad Alam, Wahab Riaz, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

WU Tharanga, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Mahela Jayawardene, LD Chandimal, Angelo Mathews(c), SMA Priyanjan, HMRKB Herath, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga

Watch Pak vs SL 1st ODI Online

match, pak vs sri lanka, watc pak vs sri lanka, 1st odi pak vs sri lanka, pak vs sl live, watch online sl v pak, live streaming pak vs sri lanka, online sri lanka vs pakistan, pakistan odi squad, sri lanka odi squad, 23 august pak vs sri lanka, watch sri lanka vs pak 23 august, watch online 23 august pak vs sri lanka, online sri lanka vs pak, pak v sri lanka live streaming, match prediction pak vs sri lanka, sl vs pak match prediction, watch sri lanka vs pak odi 23 august, online sri lanka vs pakistan cricket match, 1st odi sri lanka vs pakistan, online streaming sl v pak, 23 aug pak vs sri lanka, pak vs sri lanka live streaming,23 aug pak vs sri lanka,pak vs sri lanka live streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*