1st Semi Final: Pakistan U-19 vs England U-19 Live Match 24 Feb 2014

Pakistan vs England

Pakistan U19 vs England Under 19 1st Semi Final Live Score 24 February 2014 (Saturday) :: England and Pakistan clash against each other in the 1st Semi Final of the ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Feb 24, 2014.

Pak vs ENG Under19 Live Score 24 Feb 2014. ICC Under-19 World Cup Matches 2014. Today ODI Match between Pak u19 vs Eng U19 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Feb 24th, 2014. The match is going to be telecast live on Star Sports and is scheduled to begin at 12:00 local/ 08:00 GMT/ 13:30 IST. Follow the live scores here. In Pakistan, the match will be telecast and streaming by PTV Sports Tv channel.

Watch™ England U19 vs Pakistan U19 1st Semi-Final Live Scorecard Streaming | Feb 24, 2014.Watch England vs Pakistan Under 19 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming. England U19 vs Pakistan U19 24 February 2014 ICC U19 Worldcup Live Score and Highlights. England U19 vs Pakistan U19 Semifinal Under 19 worldcup 2014

Event : Under 19 World Cup 2014
Match : Pakistan U19 vs England U19 Semi-Final
Date : 24th February 2014
Day : Monday
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 08:00 GMT | 12:00 local | 13:00 pm Pakistan
Live Streaming/TV channels Info: Fox Sports, Sky Sports, star sports india, etc

Watch England vs Pakistan ICC U19 World Cup 2014 Online | Highlights ICC Under-19 World Cup, 1st Semi-Final: England Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Dubai (DSC), Feb 24, 2014.Watch England U19 vs Pakistan U19 1st Semi-Final Live Scorecard Streaming on Feb 24, 2014. The match will start at 05:30 GMT | 09:30 Local | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST-1d.

Umpires REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka) and S Ravi (India)
TV umpire Enamul Haque (Bangladesh)
Match referee GF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire SD Fry (Australia)

Pakistan U-19 Squad:

Sami Aslam, Ameer Hamza, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Hasan Raza, Amad But, Imran Rafiq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Aftab, Saud Shakeel, Zia-ul-Haq, Salman Saeed, Zafar Gohar, saifullah Khan, Karamat Ali, Irfanullah Shah.

England U19 Squad:

Will Rhodes, Ed Barnard, Ben Duckett, Jonathan Tattersall, Joe Clarke, Harry Finch, Matthew Fisher, Miles Hammond, Rob Jones, Ryan Higgins, Rob Sayer, Josh Shaw, Dominic Sibley, Jack Winslade, Luke Wood.

Leave a Reply