20th Match: Barisal Burners v Chittagong Kings BPL T20 Match 2013 Live Streaming

Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings

Chittagong (January 31, 2013): Barisal Burners v Chittagong Kings will play 20th T20 Cricket Match at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on Thursday 31, January 2013. Watch Live 2nd season Bangladesh Domestic cricket League BPL T20 2013 match on Channel 9, Geo Super channel Pakistan.

To telecast it globally – Chanel 9 from Bangladesh, Geo Super from Pakistan, Super Sports – South Africa, Sky Sports 3 – UK, STV – Srilanka, Fox Sports – Australia & Star Sports, ESPN, Star cricket from World wide.

Match: Barisal Burners v Chittagong Kings 20th BPL T20 Match 2013
Tournament: Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 series 2013
Date: – 31 January, 2013 | Time: – 12:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 17:00 PST
Venue: – Live Cricket at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong


Click Here For Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *