3rd ODI: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Match 2013 at Sharjah

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI 2013 live at Sharjah Ground

Sharjah (Sunday – December 22, 2013): Pakistan’s One Day International series against Sri Lanka moves on to Sharjah for the third game, with the teams tied at 1-1 after two games in the United Arab Emirates.

Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI match 2013 Live at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium in UAE on 22 December 2013. The Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI match is set to start at 11:00 GMT | 15:00 UAE | 16:00 Pakistan.

Weather: According to Accuweather, Sharjah will be mostly sunny but with some clouds around and the potential for some rain showers during the day.

Pakistan will play 3rd ODI match against Sri Lanka tour of UAE 2013 Cricket audio commentary. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Cricket Scorecard 2013. PAK vs SL 3rd ODI live cricket match, preview and news, prediction, venues and fixtures, Time Tables, date and time, Pitch Report, cricinfo ball by ball, ball by ball live commentary, Teams Squad, Series Schedule, live streaming, broadcast channel names, live score board, highlights and much more.

Date : December 22, 2013 (50-over match) Day/Night

Time : 15:00 local (11:00 GMT) |16:00 PKT – 4:00PM

Click the links given below on Geo Super and PTV Sports networks to show live streaming of 3rd ODI live Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka on 22nd December 2013.

Sri Lanka Tour to UAE 2013 Schedule

Watch 2nd ODI Cricket Match Live Streaming (Geo Super):

Live Watch

Watch 2nd ODI Cricket Match Live Streaming (PTV Sports):

Live Watch

The ODI series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka is interestingly poised at 1-1 after the visitors won a tense second game by two wickets with just two balls remaining. Now, the five-match series returns to Sharjah in what promises to be a crucial encounter.

Pakistan Team Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

TM Dilshan, MDKJ Perera, KC Sangakkara†, LD Chandimal, AD Mathews*, FDM Karunaratne, NLTC Perera, SMSM Senanayake, SL Malinga, S Prasanna, KMDN Kulasekara

Match Officials:

Toss Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to field

Umpires JD Cloete and Shozab Raza
TV umpire RK Illingworth
Match referee DC Boon
Reserve umpire Ahsan Raza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *