Australia u19 vs West Indies u19 Quarter Final Live 23 Feb 2014

Australia u19 vs West Indies u19 live match under 19 world cup 2014

Australia vs W Indies Under19 2nd Quarter Final Live Score 23rd February, 2014 ( Sunday ) ::  Aus vs Windies Under19 Live Score 23 Feb 2014. ICC Under-19 World Cup Matches 2014. Today ODI Match between Aus u19 vs W-indies U19 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (neutral venue) , Feb 23rd, 2014.

Watch Australia vs West Indies Under 19 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming. Australia U19 vs West Indies U19 23 February 2014 ICC U19 Worldcup Live Score and Highlights. Australia U19 vs West Indies U19 Quaterfinal Under 19 worldcup 2014. Watch Australia U19 vs West Indies U19 2nd Quarter-final live streaming match which will be playing in the Dubai on 23 February 2014. That’s why are required to touch with us to get the time to time updates of every match. This quarter final has some importance and the thing is that both the teams are international team and aiming very hard to win this match, but for winning the match are also necessitate to put his arm strength into the match. Still before reaching into the quarter final both the teams gave a high presentation to win the match.

Watch Australia U19 vs West Indies U19 2nd Quarter-Final Live Scorecard Streaming on Feb 23, 2014. The match will start at 05:30 GMT | 09:30 Local | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST-1d. The endeavor from both the teams in the ICC U19 World Cup 2014 was breathtaking till now and they are prepared to put together fighting fit in this rivalry also and facilitate them to get in touch with at the semi-final stage of this incident and compose the grandeur formerly another time for their team and nation as well.

Australia plays 3 matches and their attempt was fantastic and they win 2 matches out of them and they misplace one match only and they adjoin 2 points in the points table.

ICC Under-19 World Cup 2014, 2nd Quarter-Final Cricket Match Australia Under-19s v West Indies Under-19s at Dubai (DSC), Feb 23, 2014..

Date : February 23rd, 2014 (Sunday)
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Start Time : 11:00 IST | 05:30 GMT | 09:30 Local , 10:30 PKT
Hours of play (local time) : 09.30 start Local Time, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00

Live Streaming/TV channels Info Live Broadcasting coverage/Telecasting/Streams HD Tv Channels List -: Fox Sports HD, Sky Sports-3 HD, Star sports (India), PTV Sports HD (Pakistan) etc..

Umpires Enamul Haque (Bangladesh) and S Ravi (India)
TV umpire CB Gaffaney (New Zealand)
Match referee BC Broad (England)
Reserve umpire S George (South Africa)

Australian Under-19s Team squad :
TD Andrews, B Ashkenazi, JJ Bazley, J Doran, M Fotia, AJ Gregory (Captain), BR McDermott†, J Morgan, D Mortimer, MW Short, KR Smith, B Stanlake, C Valente, G Walker, SW Willis

West Indian Under-19s Teams squad :
JA Drakes, FA Allen, T Chanderpaul, BNL Charles, TD Coleman, SO Hetmyer, JJ Jones, ROO Jordan, BA King, RA Lewis(C), PAS McSween, MJ Mindley, G Moti-Kanhai, N Pooran†, JL Solozano

Leave a Reply