Australia vs New Zealand World Cup Final Live 29 March 2015

icc cricket world cup final australia vs new zealand on ptv sports

New Zealand vs Australia playing Final Match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Sydney on March 29, 2015. The Match will start at 14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is coming to an end and today is the final match between New Zealnd and Australia.

NZ Vs AUS Match Live Streaming – Link 1 Hd

Match Details:

  • Event: ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • Match: Final Match
  • Teams: New Zealand vs Australia
  • Time: 14:30 Local | 03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST | 08:30 PST
  • Date: 29th March, 2015
  • Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Match Prediction:

  • Australia will win this match

Toss Prediction:

  • New Zealand will bat first

Catch Live From:

Ptv Sports live hd, Ten Sports, Ten Sports HD, Sky Sports HD, Sky Sports, Star Sports, Star Sports India, Youtube, Etc.

Match Officials:

Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena and RA Kettleborough
TV umpire – M Erasmus
Match referee – RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire – IJ Gould

Team Squads:

Australia Possible XI:- Michael Clark (C), Aaron Finch, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Brad Haddin, Shane Watson, James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, Josh Hazlewood

New Zealand Possible XI:- Brendon McCullum (C), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Kane Williamson, Cory Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Daniel Vettori, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult

NZ Vs AUS Match Live Streaming – Hd

Australia vs New Zealand Live Score

Leave a Reply