Author Archives: Ashraf

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans BPL 11 Match Live 13-11-2016

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 11th BPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Who Will Win, 100% true prediction, Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 10th t20 match toss predictions tips, Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 10th T20 BPL 2016 Live Streaming TV channels Broadcaster info., Bangladesh Premier League 2016 fixtures, Ball By Ball Cricinfo Highlights, fixtures, team, Live Scorecard, Live Highlights, ... Read More »

Barisal Bulls v Chittagong Vikings BPL 2016 T20 Live Match

Barisal Bulls will take on Third Match of Bangladesh Premier league 2016 against Chittagong Vikings on 5th November 2016 Saturday. check out here… Watch BPL 2016 Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings 3rd T20 match probable team squad, Playing XI 5th November 2016. Bangladesh Premier League 2016 3rd Match Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Date: Saturday November 5, 2016 Start ... Read More »

Online Raiwind Tablighi Ijtima 2016, Live Bayan

The annual Raiwind Tableeghi Ijtema 2016 has been scheduled from 3rd November to 6th November (Part I) at Lahore, Multan, Peshawar and Quetta and from 10th November to 13th November, 2016 (Part II) at Karachi, Faisalabad Dera Islamil Khan& Swat. The Ijtema has been divided into two sessions as the large gathering is not possible at the designated area in ... Read More »

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Opening Ceremony

The fourth season of the largest domestic T20 tournament in Bangladesh – the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is going to inaugurate on 4th of November, 2016. Unlike other three previous seasons, this year’s BPL will not entertain the crowds with dazzling opening ceremony crowned by Bollywood film stars. Here is the Opening Ceremony BPL will be held on 20th November, ... Read More »

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule,Fixtures,Time Table

2017 Pakistan Super League will be the second season of HBL Pakistan Super League championship which is expected to be played in February month. Islamabad United are the title defending champions in PSL-2. As per reports, final of 2017 PSLT20 will be played in Lahore, Pakistan. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five ... Read More »