Author Archives: Saira Khan

PTI – Imran Khan Jalsa at Sargodha Live – 17th October 2014

Sargodha – Friday (October 17, 2014): Watch PTI Imran Khan Jalsa at Sargodha Live Streaming on 17th October 2014. Imran Khan speech live at Sargodha jalsa 17th October 2014. Venue: Sargodha Sports Stadium Date: October 17, 2014 Time: 02:00PM Imran Khan Sargodha Jalsa – 17th October 2014, Imran Khan Sargodha Jalsa Speech – 17th October 2014, Imran Khan’s Azadi March, ... Read More »

Aamir Dogar Win Election NA-149 Multan II

By Elections 2014, Malik Amir Dogar won the seat of MNA from NA-149 Multan. Javed Hashmi an independent candidate stays second with 47,222 Votes. Malik Amir Dogar contest By Election in NA-149 Multan as an independent candidate and with huge support of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Malik Amir Dogar won the seat by 58,142 Votes. Javed Hashmi, Malik Aamir Dogar, the Pakistan Peoples Party’s ... Read More »

NA 149 Multan By Election Result 2014

Javed Hashmi vs Malik Aamir Dogar NA-149  by-poll Result 2014 Multan Multan (October 16, 2014): National Assembly NA – 149 Multan polling result, By Election 2014 live coverage and complete results here. Polling can begin at 8:00 am and continue until 5:00 pm. As per procedure, the commission has distributed all relevant material to presiding officers and different employees members. Check ... Read More »

Saeed Ajmal New Bowling Action Video Released

Saeed Ajmal’s Bowling Action Has Improved Under Saqlain Mushtaq’s Guidance PCB said. Watch Saeed Ajmal new bowling action surfaces video on dailymotion and playwires media. Saeed Ajmal was recently suspended from bowling after his bowling action was deemed illegal by the ICC. Ajmal is currently undergoing assessment under former Pakistan spinner Saqlain Mushtaq and hopes to be back for the ... Read More »

By Poll Election 2014 – NA 149 Multan Candidates, Result

The Election Commission of Pakistan, Punjab office on released a list of candidates who are in run for bye-election in the constituency NA 149, Multan. According to the ECP a total of 18 candidates are participate in this election of NA-149 Multan. One on Party Ticket other 17 are contesting as independent candidate. It may be mentioned that the seat had ... Read More »