Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2013 Opening Ceremony

BPL - 2 opening ceremony

The opening ceremony will be held on 17th January 2013 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.  The tournament will begin on 18 January 2013 and end on 19 February 2013.

The artistes include Bipasha Basu (India), Malaika Arora Khan (India), Ritu Parna Sen Gupta (India), Nipa and Sibli duet (Bangladesh), Shakib Khan (Bangladesh) and Apu Bishash (Bangladesh),Shaan (India), Bappy Leheri (India), Ayub Bacchu (Bangladesh), Mila (Bangladesh), and Miles (Bangladesh) are the musicians confirmed to take part during this opening ceremony.

Here you can Watch BPL 2013 Opening Ceremony Live that is played on 17 January 2013. Live Streaming of Watch BPL 2013 Opening Ceremony available here during the Live Opening Ceremony of BPL 2013 that ia played on 17 January 2013.

Bangladesh Premier League Watch Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *