Chittagong Kings v Rangpur Riders BPL T20 Match 2013 Live Streaming

Chittagong Kings vs Rangpur Riders

Mirpur-Dhaka (January 20, 2013): Chittagong Kings v Rangpur Riders will play 6th T20 Cricket Match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (SBNCS) on Sunday 20th, January 2013. Watch Live 2nd season Bangladesh Domestic cricket League BPL T20 2013 match on Channel 9, Geo Super channel Pakistan.

To telecast it globally – Chanel 9 from Bangladesh, Geo Super from Pakistan, Super Sports – South Africa, Sky Sports 3 – UK, STV – Srilanka, Fox Sports – Australia & Star Sports, ESPN, Star cricket from World wide.

Match: Chittagong Kings v Rangpur Riders 6th Match BPL T20 2013
Tournament: Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 series 2013
Date: – 20 January, 2013 | Time: – 12:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 17:00 PST
Venue: – Live Cricket at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


Click Here For Live Streaming



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *