Cricket All Stars 2nd T20 Match Live, Blasters vs Warriors

cricket all stars - sachan's blasters vs warne warriors 2nd t20 live

Watch Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20 Live Streaming. Cricket All Stars 2nd T20 Live on Star Sports Nov 11, 2015. Broadcasting Channel of SB vs WW 2nd T20 Star Sports and ESPN 3 will Live Telecast 2nd T20 Cricket All-Stars Series 2015. Schedule time for Live Streaming Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors 2nd T20 Match is 8 pm local time (Next Day 2 am GMT, 7.30 am IST, 7.00 am PKT).

Series: Cricket All Stars 2015 (USA)

Match: Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors

Venue: Minute Maid Park in Houston.

Date & Time: Thu, Nov 12 • 7:00 AM PKT (Nov 12)

TV listings: India: Stars Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2.

USA: ESPN 3.

Canada: TSN.

UK: Sky Sports 2.

Rest of Europe: ESPN.

Australia: Channel 9.

New Zealand: Sky Sport.

Middle East and North Africa: OSN Cricket.

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (C), Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, Brian Lara , Mahela Jayawardene, VVS Laxman, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan (wk), Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Glenn McGrath, Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (C), Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Jonty Rhodes, Andrew Symonds, Daniel Vettori, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*