Election 2013: PML-N Punjab Final Candidates List For NA & PP

PML-N punjab candidates

PML-N MNA & MPA candidates in Punjab


  1. Rai Shahnawaz kharal Dupty secretary of punjab Government of pakistan phone number 03007611353

  2. inshaallah PML N will win more then 150 seats of punjab assembly in election 2013

  3. Zafar Iqbal Ranjha

    It is very difficult for PMLN to win even 2 to 3 seats from MBD both in PP and NA.. The Candidate choosen by leadership are weak and not Popular although the opponent of PMLN are not strong enough but they are in winning position.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *