England Women vs India Women T20 Cup Match Live 26 March 2014

india women vs england women icc t20 world cup match live 2014India Women vs England Women T20 World Cup March 26th March Wednesday : Watch England Women vs Indian Women Live Streaming Highlights played on 26-3-2013. Watch England Women vs India Women 8th live streaming match, which will be played in the Sylhet Stadium on its glue time on Wednesday 26 March on (13:30 GMT|19:30 local|18:30 PKT). Both the teams have been playing their opening match and now one time again they are present to show his appearance and will try on the peak level that they have to snatch this game on any condition from each other. But we have to see that, who will be the winner of this game and definitely that team will be having the win, which will perform better than other one, who had the potential to win the game..

Ind vs Eng Women twenty20 world cup match will be held at Sylhet cricket ground so for live game all fans are watch at venue while other all are enjoy live game at Channel 9, ten sports, Start Sports and other fans who search online live scorecard please stay with us we will update here. Both teams have ability to beat each other, so game is very thrilling from both sides. India women team played one game and loss so get the zero points on table while on the other hand English women team same situation they face single game and defeat so get zero points on table now let see what happened in this today game, our prediction about this match Ind women team favorite winning points of view now let see what happened in this big match for more further details stay with us.


Match- India Women vs England Women
Date- 26, 03, 2014
Time- 19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 07:00 PM IST
Event- Women’s World T20 2014

8th Match, Group B – England Women v India Women
Sylhet Stadium

England Women Team :

NR Sciver, A Shrubsole, SJ Taylor†, FC Wilson, TT Beaumont, KL Cross, JM Dibble, CM Edwards*, GA Elwiss, LS Greenway, RL Grundy, JL Gunn, D Hazell, AE Jones, HC Knight,

India Women Team :
M Raj (c), PG Raut, S Sharma, G Sultana, Soniya Dabir, A Das, J Goswami, KV Jain†, H Kaur, L Kumari, S Mandhana, M Mehta, SK Naidu, S Pandey, Poonam Yadav..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *