ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Pakistan Team Squad announced by PCB

Lahore : PCB announced 15 players as the team squad for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Shahid Afridi is in the list but he would skip the initial part of the World T20, including the warm up matches, and join the team after resting and recovering from his groin problem..Pakistani Team for icc t20 world cup 2014 bangladesh

Get the Pakistan Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2014 PCB announced Pakistan Team Squad Players Names list with captain name of Pakistan T20 Team for ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Mohammad Hafeez leading Pakistan Cricket tean in this big event of cricket T20 World Cup 2014. The International Cricket Council (ICC) Wednesday announced that 15 of the 16 mens squads for next months ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 have been confirmed..

ICC World Twenty20 Cup Bangladesh 2014 :

  1.     Mohammad Hafeez (Captain)
  2.     Ahmed Shehzad
  3.     Bilawal Bhatti
  4.     Junaid Khan
  5.     Kamran Akmal
  6.     Mohammad Talha
  7.     Saeed Ajmal
  8.     Shahid Afridi
  9.     Sharjeel Khan
  10.     Shoaib Malik
  11.     Sohaib Maqsood
  12.     Sohail Tanvir
  13.     Umar Akmal
  14.     Umar Gul
  15.     Zulfiqar Babar

Pakistan World Cup 2014, T20 WC 2014, Pakistan Team WC2014 , Pakistan Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *