India tour of South Africa 2013/14 Schedule

India Tour To South Africa 2013 Schedule

India tour of South Africa 2013/14 Time Table & Fixture is prepared by International Cricket Council. Total 6 matches will be played in India tour of South Africa 2013/14. In 1st match of India tour of South Africa 2013/14 South Africa will take on India on Dec 5, 2013. Opening game of India tour of South Africa 2013/14 will be played between South Africa vs India at Johannesburg.

India tour of South Africa 2013/14 Complete Schedule:

December 05, 2013

1st ODI – South Africa v India at Johannesburg (D/N)

11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT

December 08, 2013

2nd ODI – South Africa v India at Kingsmead, Durban

08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT

December 11, 2013

3rd ODI – South Africa v India at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N)

11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT

December 14-15, 2013

SAf Invit XI v Indians at Willowmoore Park, Benoni

08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT

December 18-22, 2013

1st Test – South Africa v India at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT

December 26-30, 2013

2nd Test – South Africa v India at Kingsmead, Durban

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT