Indian Premier League (IPL-6) T20 Series 2013 Schedule

IPL-6 T20 Series 2013 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2013 is a domestic tournament to be organized by India. IPL 2013 will consist of 76 IPL T20 matches to be hosted by India in Apr-May 2013. The tournament will begin on April 3, 2013 and the final match of IPL 2013 will be played on Sunday May 26, 2013. IPL Committee will release the full schedule of Indian Premier League (IPL) season 6.

IPL T20 2013 matches Schedule:

Date and Time

Teams and Match Details

Wed Apr 3, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
1st Match – KKR Vs DD
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 4, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
2nd Match – RCB Vs MI
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Apr 5, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
3rd Match – SH Vs PW
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 6, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
4th Match – DD Vs RR
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 6, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
5th Match – CSK Vs MI
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 7, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
6th Match – PW Vs KXIP
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun Apr 7, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
7th Match – SH Vs RCB
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Mon Apr 8, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
8th Match – RRVs KKR
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue Apr 9, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
9th Match – MI Vs DD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Apr 10, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
10th Match – KXIP Vs CSK
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu Apr 11, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
11th Match – RCB Vs KKR
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Apr 11, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
12th Match – PW Vs RR
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri Apr 12, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
13th Match – DD Vs SH
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 13, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
14th Match – MI Vs PW
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Apr 13, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
15th Match – CSK Vs RCB
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 14, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
16th Match – KKR Vs Sunrises Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 14, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
17th Match – RR Vs KXIP
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 15, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
18th Match – CSK Vs PW
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 16, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
19th Match – KXIP Vs KKR
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 16, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
20th Match – RCB Vs DD
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 17, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
21st Match – PW Vs SH
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Apr 17, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
22nd Match – RR Vs MI
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 18, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
23rd Match – DD Vs CSK
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Apr 19, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
24th Match – SH Vs KXIP
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 20, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
25th Match – KKR Vs CSK
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 20, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
26th Match – RCB Vs RR
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Apr 21, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
27th Match – DD Vs MI
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Apr 21, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
28th Match – KXIP Vs PW
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Mon Apr 22, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
29th Match – CSK Vs RR
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 23, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
30th Match – RCB Vs PW
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 23, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
31st Match – KXIP Vs DD
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Apr 24, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
32nd Match – KKR Vs MI
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 25, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
33rd Match – CSK Vs SH
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 26, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
34th Match – KKR Vs KXIP
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 27, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
35th Match – RR Vs SH
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Apr 27, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
36th Match – MI Vs RCB
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 28, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
37th Match – CSK Vs KKR
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 28, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
38th Match – DD Vs PW
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Apr 29, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
39th Match – RR Vs RCB
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 29, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
40th Match – MI Vs KXIP
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 30, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
41st Match – PW Vs CSK
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed May 1, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
42nd Match – SH Vs MI
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 1, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
43rd Match – DD Vs KKR
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu May 2, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
44th Match – CSK Vs KXIP
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Thu May 2, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
45th Match – PW Vs RCB
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 3, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
46th Match – KKR Vs RR
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat May 4, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
47th Match – SH Vs DD
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 4, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
48th Match – RCB Vs KXIP
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun May 5, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
49th Match – MI Vs CSK
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 5, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
50th Match – RR Vs PW
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 6, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
51st Match – RCB Vs SH
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue May 7, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
52nd Match – RR Vs DD
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 7, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
53rd Match – MI Vs KKR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 8, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
54th Match – SH Vs CSK
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu May 9, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
55th Match – KXIP Vs RR
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu May 9, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
56th Match – PW Vs KKR
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 10, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
57th Match – DD Vs RCB
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat May 11, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
58th Match – PW Vs MI
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat May 11, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
59th Match – KXIP Vs SH
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 12, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
60th Match – KKR Vs RCB
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Sun May 12, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
61st Match – RR Vs CSK
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 13, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
62nd Match – DD Vs KXIP
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon May 13, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
63rd Match – MI Vs SH
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue May 14, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
64th Match – KKR Vs PW
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Wed May 15, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
65th Match – CSK Vs DD
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 15, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
66th Match – MI Vs RR
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu May 16, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
67th Match – KXIP Vs RCB
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Fri May 17, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
68th Match – SH Vs RR
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 18, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
69th Match – KXIP Vs MI
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Sat May 18, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
70th Match – PW Vs DD
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun May 19, 2013
10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PST
71st Match – RCB Vs CSK
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun May 19, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
72nd Match – SH Vs KKR
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue May 21, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Qualifier 1 – TBC Vs TBC (1st Placed Team Vs 2nd Placed Team)
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 22, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Eliminator Match – TBC Vs TBC(3rd Placed Team Vs 4th Placed Team)
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Fri May 24, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Qualifier 2 – TBC Vs TBC(Winner of Eliminator Vs Loser of Qualifer 1)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 26, 2013
14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PST
Final Match – TBC Vs TBC (Winner of Q1 Vs Winner of Q2)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

IPL-6 2013 Teams / Squads

Leave a Reply