Int’l World XI vs Pakistan All Stars 11 1st T20 Match Live Streaming

Karachi (20 October, 2012) : An International World XI captained by Sri Lankan legend Sanath Jayasuriya and featuring several former South African and West Indian Test players will take on a Pakistan All Stars side led by Shahid Afridi in two Twenty 20s in Karachi on Saturday and Sunday.1st T20 match at the National Stadium Karachi here on Saturday. Pakistan XI vs World XI match Karachi

Pakistan XI Vs World XI Start at 15:00 GMT, 20:30 IST and 20:00 PKT

Match International World XI vs Pakistan All Stars Live Cricket Streaming on Geo Super of 1st Twenty20 cricket match of 2 T20 matches series at Karachi on 20th October 2012.

Pakistan All Stars vs Int’l World XI Live

Match Info

Event : World XI AO Trophy
Match : Pakistan All Star XI v International World XI
Date : 20 October 2012 – day/night (20-over match)
Venue : National Stadium, Karachi
Umpires : Saleem Badar / Riazuddin
Third Umpire : Khalid Mahmood
Match Referee : Anwar Khan
Reserve Umpire : Junaid Ghafoor

Pakistan All Stars: Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Imran Nazir, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Shahzaib Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan.

World XI: LE Bosman, M Hayward, ST Jayasuriya, JJC Lawson, Mohammad Shahzad, A Nel, RL Powell, A Sanford, AJ Seymore, Shapoor Zadran, SR Taylor, MS Tshabalala.

Match will be start at local time 8:00 pm

Geo Super will telecast live match between Pakistan All Stars and World XI. Live Score Card, ball by ball score updates, match summary, result card and latest news updates of Pakistan vs World XI 20/10/2012.

CLICK HERE To WATCH LIVE

Leave a Reply