Live Cricket PTV Sports Live : Pak vs New Zealand Live 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction Who Will Win 9th January 2018, PAK tour of New Zealand (9/01/2018) NZ Vs PAK Betting Tips / Match Script New Zealand Vs Pakistan Match Prediction. Pak vs Nz 2018 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Date and Time Start  Ball by Ball, Cricbuzz, Cricinfo, How to Watch Pak vs Nz Live Match Score, Live Score Cricinfo, Pak vs Nz Live Score Cricinfo.

Match : NZ vs Pak, 2nd ODI, Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
Date : Monday, January 09, 2018
Time : 10:00 PM GMT 03:00 PKT 3:30 IST
Venue : Saxton Oval, Nelson

Pakistan vs New Zealand Live – Link 1

Pakistan vs New Zealand Live – Link 2

New Zealand :: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wicket keeper), Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson and Trent Boult.

Pakistan Team:: Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain and wicket keeper), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali and Rumman Raees.

LIVE SCORECARD:::

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*