MQM Karachi Candidates List for Election 2013

MQM Altaf Hussain

MQM Announced List of Ticket Holders and candidates for MNA (National Assembly) and MPA (Sindh Assembly) From Sindh.

MQM’s candidates for provincial assembly:

1.   Abdul Haseeb for PS-92

2.   Rehan Zafar for PS-104

3.   Dr Sagheer Ahmed for PS-117

4.   Nishat Mohammad Zia Qadri for PS-120

5.   Syed Sardar Ahmed for PS-124

6.   Amir Moin Peerzada for PS-125

7.   Faisal Sabzwari for PS-126

MQM candidates for National Assembly:

1.  Farooq Sattar for NA-249

2.  Khushbakht Shujaat for NA-250

3.  Syed Ali Raza Abidi for NA-251

4.  Abdul Rashid Godil for NA-252

5.  Muzamil Qureshi for NA-253

6.  Shaikh Afzal (Khalid Umar) for NA-254

7.  Salman Mujahid Baloch for NA-239

8.  Khuwaja Sohail Manzoor for NA-240

9.  Mehboob Alam for NA-242

10. Abdul Waseem for NA-243

11.   Sheikh Salahuddin for NA-244

12.   Rehman Hashmi for NA-245

13.   Nabeel Gabool for NA-246 and  NA 248 (Lyari)

14.   Asif Husnain for NA-255

15.   Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan for NA 256.


  1. i love my quid tahreek altaf hussain bhai…and love mqm.jeay altaf hussain bhai…

  2. MQM is a biggest Terrorrist organissation imean totally madarchod bharwa & daally Commitee because MQM is the party of Randi\

  3. I love MQM.In 2013 election MQM Will Win .MQM Will Get All seats in Sindh As well as all over the Pakistan. INSHA ALLAH.(AMEEN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *