NA-10 Mardan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-10 Mardan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-10 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mardan.

NA-10 Mardan Areas:

1-       Takht Bhai Tehsil,

2-       Part Sudhom Q.G

Candidates of NA-10 Mardan in Elections 2013

PTI: Ali Muhammad Khan

PPP: Abdul Qadir Khan

PML-N: Nasim Muhammad Khan

ANP: Farooq Akram Khan

MQM: Molana Noor ul Haq


Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-26 Mardan

PK-27 Mardan

PK-28 Mardan

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Moulana Mohammed Qasim MMA Acquired Votes: 29279
Runner Up  Nawabzada Abdul Qadir Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 23138

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Mohammed Qasim MM Acquired Votes: 69726
Runner Up Rahim Dad Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 14541

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *