NA-100 Gujranwala Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-100 Gujranwala candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-100 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 100 Gujranwala Areas

NA 100 Gujranwala VI is a rural constituency of Gujranwala division.

Candidates of NA 100 Gujranwala In Elections 2013

PML-N: Azhar Qayyum Nahra

PPP: Tassaduq Masood Khan

PTI:  Abid Javed Virk

JI: Sardar Riaz Ahmad Khan

Ch. Bilal Ijaz

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI
PP-102 Gujranwala-XII

NA-100 Gujranwala-VI Result Elections 2008

Haji Mudassar Qayyum Nahra        Independent                 57320
Ch. Bilal Ijaz                               PML-Q                          53285
Ch. Ashfaq Ahmed Mattu                       PML-N                 6315
Tariq Yaqoob Fateh Muhammad                  PPP                32511

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI Result Elections 2008

Ch. Amanaat Ali Virk                   Independent                                   21005
Ch. Khalid Parvaiz Virk                Pakistan Muslim League                        26885
Zuhair Zia Manj                        Independent                                   16079
Sohail Ahmed Khan                      Pakistan Peoples Party                         7247

PP-102 Gujranwala-XII Result Elections 2008

Ch. Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar             Independent                                   26749
Ch. Irfan Bashir Gujjar                Pakistan Muslim League                        26992
Rana Abdul Majid Khan                  Pakistan Muslim League(N)                      2864
Sarafraz Khan                          Pakistan Peoples Party                        20317

NA 100 Gujranwala 2002 Election Result:

Ch. Bilal Ijaz (PML Q)                      73,107 Votes

Hamid Naser Chattha (PML J)           49,255 Votes

Muhammad Ehsan Ullah (MMA)         8,3754 Votes

Dr. Pervez Ameer Gujar (PTI)           1,990 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *