NA-104 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-104 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-104 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 104 Gujrat Areas

Jalal Pur Jattan,  Tanda, Piro Shah, Doulat Nagar, Jalal pur Jattan Q.G

Candidates of NA 104 Gujrat In Elections 2013

PML-N: Nawabzada Mazhar Ali

PML-Q: Ali Sajid Chatha

PTI: Chodhery Usman Ali Tariq

Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gill

Ch. Shufaat Hussain

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 108 Gujrat

PP 109 Gujrat

NA-104 Gujrat Result Elections 2008:

Ch Wajahat Hussain     Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)     96,379
Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     63,374
Syed Faisal Abbas     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     8,927

NA 104 Gujrat 2002 Election Result:

Chaudhry Wajahat Hussain (PMLQ)                             82126 Votes
Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul (PPP)                              62651 Votes
Qari Muhammad Liaqat Ali Naqshbandi (MMA)           5587 Votes
Gulrez Mehmood Akhtar Warraich (PAT)                         2285 Votes
Muhammad Azam Sial (Independent)                            950 Votes
Major ® Muhammad Arshad Bora Advocate (PTI)        410 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *