NA-105 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-105 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-105 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 105 Gujrat Areas

Gujrat M.C, Kujah T.C, Shadiwal T.C, Majara, Hariawala, Parts Gujrat Tehsil

Candidates of NA 105 Gujrat In Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Mubashir Hussain

PML-Q: Chaudhry Pervez Elahi

PPP: Chaudhry Ahmad Mukhtar

PTI: Muhammad Afzal Gondal

JI: Ch. AnsarMahmood

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 110 Gujrat

PP 111 Gujrat

NA 105 Gujrat 2002 Election Result:

Ch. Shujat Hussain (PMLQ)                                          66809 Votes

Ch. Ahmad Mukhtar (PPP)                                             52632 Votes
Hafiz Amjad Shaheen Warriach (MMA)                        6819 Votes
Dr. Mahmood-Ul-Hassan Kunjahi (PAT)                     6818 Votes
Ch. Wajahat Hussain (Independent)                           1061 Votes
Mohammad Gul Nawaz (Independent)                       661 Votes
Syed Shoukat Kamal  (PPP-Shaheed Bhutto)           408 votes

NA 105 Gujrat 2008 Election Result:

Ch. Ahmed Mukhtar (PPP)                                      79735 Votes
Ch. Shujaat Hussain (PMLQ)                                 65738 Votes
Ch. Muhammad Gul Nawaz (Independent)          444 Votes

Alhaj Mirza Saeed Baig (Independent)                 262 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *