NA-106 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-106 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-106 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 106 Gujrat Areas

1-      Lala Mousa M.C.,

2-      Dinga T.C.,

3-      Jaura,

4-      Bhadder

Candidates of NA 106 Gujrat In Elections 2013

PML-N: Chudhery Jafer Iqbal

PPP: Qamar Zaman Kaira

PTI: Mian Muhammad Afzal Hayaat

Syed Noor ul Hassan Shah

Ch. Abid Hussain Kasan

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 112 Gujrat

PP 113 Gujrat

NA 106 Gujrat 2002 Election Result:

Ch. Qamar Zaman (PPP)                                                        83438 Votes

Mian Muhammad Afzal Hayat (National Alliance)               69826 Votes
Ch. Muhammad Asghar Deona (PAT)                                    6357 Votes

Ch. Jamshed Nasar (Independent)                                       861 Votes


NA 106 Gujrat 2008 Election Result:

Qamar Zaman Kaira (PPP)                                                     89555 Votes

Syed Noor-ul-Hassan Shah (PMLQ)                                      71016 Votes

Col(R) Mian Muhammad Akram Advocate (PMLN)             10506 Votes

Ch. Jamshaid Nasar (Independent)                                      389 Votes
Syed Faiz-ul-Hassan Shah (Independent)                            626 Votes
Muhammad Asif Chaudhary (Independent)                          337 Votes


  1. jafar iqbal kamyab ho ke hi NA106 me hum bhot mubarik dete hi apne peyre se qide ko

  2. Syed Noor Ul Hsaasan Sha is the most favourite candidate for MNA.

  3. Mohammad Ali Anwar

    In Shaa Allah Ch Jaffar Iqbal kamyab houn gay NA 106 se..

  4. Chaudhary Shamraiz

    Inshahallah winner chaudhary jufar iqbal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *