NA-107 Gujrat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-107 Gujrat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-107 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA 107 Gujrat Areas

1-       Kharian T.C.

2-      Kharian Cantt.

3-      Sarai Alamgir tehsil,

4-      Sabour

Candidates of NA 107 Gujrat In Elections 2013

PML-N: Chudhery Abid Raza

PML-Q: Rehman Naseer

PTI: Muhammad ilyas Chudhery

Ch. Zahoor Mehdi

Mirza Sajid Bashir

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 114 Gujrat

PP 115 Gujrat

NA 107 Gujrat 2002 Election Result:

Rehman Naseer Ch. (PPP)                                       52484 Votes
Syed Noor ul Hassan Shah (PMLQ)                        48673 Votes

Malik Ajmal Saddique (PMLN)                                  43905 Votes

Hafiz Muhammad Nawaz (MMA)                               3314 Votes
Raja Shafat Hussain Khan (Independent)             689 Votes
Lt Col ® Raja Javaid Mujtaba (Independent)          8575 Votes
Muhammad Ilyes Ch. (PAT)                                        503 Votes


NA 107 Gujrat 2008 Election Result:

Muhammad Jamil Malik (PMLN)                                 75205 Votes
Rehman Naseer Ch. (PMLQ)                                        69101 Votes

Raja Masood Ahmad (PPP)                                          14948 Votes

Col(R) Raja Javed Mujtiba (Independent)                  3351 Votes
Shaukat Elahi Ch. (Independent)                                 271 Votes
Ali Asghar (Independent)                                               510 Votes
Maj.(R) Tariq Javed Akhtar (Independent)                  166 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *