NA-11 Mardan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-11 Mardan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-11 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mardan.

NA-11 Mardan Areas:

1-       Kamal Zai Q.G. Shumali part,

2-      Sudhom Q.G. Part

Candidates of NA-11 Mardan in Elections 2013

PTI: Mujahid Ali

PPP: Khanzada Khan

PML-N: Sher Afghan Khan

ANP: Inayat Khan


JUI-F: Maulana Imdadullah

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-25 Mardan

PK-29 Mardan

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Abdul Akbar Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 49060
Runner Up  Haji Naseem ur Rehman ANP Acquired Votes: 26540

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Ata ur Rehman MMA Acquired Votes: 51918
Runner Up Habibullah Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 14462

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *