NA-110 Sialkot Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-110 Sialkot candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-110 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sialkot.

NA 110 Sialkot Areas

1-      Sialkot Minicipality

2-      Sialkot Cantonement

3-     Pura Hiran I & II

4-     Daluwali Patwar Circle of Chaprar Qanoongo Halqa

5-     Haji Pura I & II of Sialkot Tehsil

Candidates of NA 110 Sialkot in Elections 2013

PML-N: Khawja Muhammad Asif

PPP: Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan

PTI: Usman Dar

JI: Arshad Mehmood Baggu

Manshaullah Butt

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 122 Sialkot

PP 123 Sialkot

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Khawaja Mohammed Asif PML-N Acquired Votes: 73007
Runner Up Zahid Pervaiz PPPP Acquired Votes: 32157

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Khawaja Mohammed Asif PML-N Acquired Votes: 35291
Runner Up Mian Mohammed Riaz PML-Q Acquired Votes: 17230

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *