NA-112 Sialkot Candidates List, Results Election 2013


Election 2013 List of NA-112 Sialkot candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-112 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sialkot.

NA 112 Sialkot Areas

1-      Bhopal wala Town Committee

2-      Samberial municipality

3-      Bego wal Town committee

4-      Jamke Cheema Town Committee

5-      Khambranwala Qanoongo

6-      Jurian kalam patwar circle

7-      Parts of Daska Tehsil.

Candidates of NA 112 Sialkot in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rana Shameem

JI: Muhammad Awais Ghuman

PPP: Ch. Ijaz Ahmad Cheema

PTI: Salman Saif Cheema

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 129 Sialkot

PP 131 Sialkot

 Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner Rana Abdul Sattar PML-N Acquired Votes: 92182
Runner Up Ch. Shujaat Hussain PML-Q Acquired Votes: 42713

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Umar Ahmed Ghumman PML-Q Acquired Votes: 68468
Runner Up Sahibzada Syed Murtaza Amin PML-N Acquired Votes: 41251

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *