NA-115 Narowal Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-115 Narowal candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-115 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Narowal.

NA 115 Narowal Areas

1-      Zafarwal Municipal Committee

2-      Qila Sobha Singh Town Committee

3-      Zafarwal Tehsil

Candidates of NA 115 Narowal in Elections 2013

PML-N: Mian Muhammad Rasheed

PTI: Mansoor Sarwar

PPP: Farooq Akbar

Muhammad Irfan Abid

Khawaja Nadeem Butt

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 132 Narowal

PP 135 Narowal

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Sumaira Naz PML-N Acquired Votes: 59688
Runner Up  Mohammed Naseer Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 40205

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mohammed Naseer Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 32104
Runner Up  Sumaira Naz IND Acquired Votes: 27316

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *