NA-118 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013


Detail and complete election result of NA-118 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 118 Lahore constituency Areas:

Shahdara, Kot Shahabuddin, Jia Musa, Dher, Match Factory, Qaiser Town, Haji Kot, Khokhar Road, Khokhar village, entire Badami Bagh, Siddiqia Colony and adjoining areas.

NA 118 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PTI: Hamid Zaman

PPP: Sarfaraz Hashmi

PML-N: Malik Riaz

Dr. Asad Ashraf

Punjab Assembly:

PP-137 Lahore

PP-138 Lahore

NA 118 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general election, Hafiz Salman Butt who was contesting as independent candidate and was backed by Jamat e Islami and PMLN won NA 118 Lahore seat by defeating PMLQ central leader Mian Azhar and others.

Complete result is given below:

Hafiz Salman Butt (Independent)                                                  25484 Votes

Mian Muhammad Azhar (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                      21641 Votes

Chaudhry Abdul Qadir Pakistan (Peoples Party Parliamentarians)    16855 Votes

Hafiz Abdul Wadood Shahid (Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan)     2728 Votes

Iqbal Mehmood Awan (Pakistan Awami Tehreek)                               1782 Votes

Inam Ullah Khan (Independent)                                                         460 Votes

Mr.Muhammad Javed Awan (Independent)                                       618 Votes


NA 118 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 general elections, NA 118 Lahore seat was won by PMLN candidate Muhammad Riaz by a huge margin against PPP candidate Syed Asif Hashmi and PMLQ candidate Mian Azhar.

Complete result is given below:

Muhammad Riaz (Pakistan Muslim League N)                           55900 Votes

Syed Asif Hashmi (Pakistan Peoples Party)                                     24712 Votes

Mian Muhammad Azhar (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                     11075 Votes

Muhammad Safdar Sheikh (Independent)                                       113

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *