NA-12 Swabi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-12 Swabi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-12 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Swabi.

NA-12 Swabi Areas:

1-       Sawabi Municipal Committee,

2-      Nawan Kili Town Committee,

3-      Sawabi Q.H,

4-      Razar Q.H

Candidates of NA-12 Swabi in Elections 2013

PTI: Anwar Haq Dad

PPP: Gohar Ali Inqilabi

PML-N: Eng. Muhammad Israr

ANP: Haji Rehmanullah


JUI-F: Ashfaqullah Khan

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-31 Swabi

PK-32 Swabi

PK-33 Swabi

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Engr. Usman Khan Tarakai IND Acquired Votes: 49872
Runner Up Asfand yar Wali Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 49574

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mohammed Usman MMA Acquired Votes: 53825
Runner Up Shehryar Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 32038

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *