NA-120 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013


Detail and complete election result of NA-120 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 120 Lahore constituency Areas:

Gawalmandi, Mozang, Beadon Road, Temple Road, Lytton Road, Anarkali, Sant Nagar, Krishan Nagar, Mohni Road, Kasurpura, ample part of Lower Mall Road and Karim Park.

NA 120 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

PTI: Dr Yasmin Rashid

JI: Hafiz Salman Butt

PPP: Hafiz Kardar

Punjab Assembly:

PP-139 Lahore

PP-140 Lahore

NA 120 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, NA 120 Lahore seat was won by PMLN candidate Pervaiz Malik by a huge margin against PMLQ, PPP and PTI candidates.

Complete result is given below:

Muhammad Pervaiz Malik (Pakistan Muslim League N)   33741 Votes

Altaf Ahmed Qureshi (Pakistan Peoples Party)                       19483 Votes

Mian Mohammad Ashraf (Pakistan Muslim League QA)         15085 Votes

Abdul Rashid Bhatti (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)                    2526 Votes


NA 120 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 elections, PMLN candidate Bilal Yaseen was winner from NA 120 Seat. He defeated his opponents by a very huge margin proving it to be a stronghold of Nawaz League.

Complete result is given below:

Bilal Yaseen (Pakistan Muslim League N)                      65946 Votes

Jahangir Badar (Pakistan Peoples Party)                             24380 Votes

Hafiz Sana Ullah Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan)               843 Votes

Kh. Tahir Zia (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                           4270 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *