NA-122 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Election 2

Detail and complete election result of NA-122 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 122 Lahore constituency Areas:

Garhi Shahu, Baja Lines, Mayo Garden, Zaman Park, ample area of canal road have been taken from previous NA-94 whereas Shadman, Shah Jamal, GOR, Ichhra, Rehmanpura and Samanabad.

NA 122 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Sardar Ayaz Sadiq

PTI: Imran Khan

PPP: Barrister Amir Hasan

Punjab Assembly:

PP-147 Lahore

PP-148 Lahore

NA 122 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, PTI Chairman Imran Khan was defeated by PMLN candidate Sardar Ayaz Sadiq from NA 122 Lahore by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq (Pakistan Muslim League N)                             37531 Votes

Imran Khan (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)                                             18638 Votes

Ch. Ghulam QadirPakistan (Peoples Party Parliamentarians)       17561 Votes

Muhammad Amin Ch (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                       12605 Votes

Ch. Muhammad Ali (Independent)                                                         3314 Votes

Rana Zafar Ullah Khan Manj (Pakistan Awami Tehreek)                  613 Votes


NA 122 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq of PMLN was able to win NA 122 Lahore seat by a very huge margin in 2008 elections by defeating PPP and PMLQ candidates.

Complete result is given below:

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq (Pakistan Muslim League N)                         79506 Votes

Mian Omer Misbah-ul-Rehman (Pakistan Peoples Party)           24963 Votes

Mian Muhammad Jehangir (Pakistan Muslim League Q)           10657 Votes

Gul Muhammad Bhatti (Azad Pakistan Party)                                 789 Votes

One comment

  1. local

    obviously like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on several
    of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and
    I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth
    then again I will definitely come again again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *