NA-123 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

election 3

Detail and complete election result of NA-123 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 123 Lahore constituency Areas:

NA 123 Lahore constituency includes localities near Ravi River of Lahore City.

NA 123 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Pervaiz Malik

PTI: Atif Chaudhry

PPP: Haji Aziz Ur Rehman

Punjab Assembly:

PP-143 Lahore

PP-144 Lahore

NA 123 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, PMLN candidate Javed Hashmi won NA 123 Lahore seat by defeating PPP, PMLQ and other parties candidates by a significant margin.

Complete result is given below:

Makhdoom Javaid Hashmi (Pakistan Muslim League N)    30372 Votes

Tariq Waheed Butt (Pakistan Peoples Party)                            19591 Votes

Mian Abdul Waheed (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                9579 Votes

Ahsan Sheikh (National Alliance)                                                 2375 Votes

Haji Muhammad Saeed Arain (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)    2757 Votes

Mujtaba Shuja-ul-Rehman (Independent)                                 998 Votes


NA 123 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 election, PMLN candidate was again winner from NA 123 Lahore. Pervaiz Malik of PMLN won this seat by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Mohammad Pervaiz Malik (Pakistan Muslim League N)     44146 Votes

Mian Hamid Miraj (Independent)                                                9192 Votes

Hafiz Salman Butt (Independent)                                              3257 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *