NA-124 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

election 4

Detail and complete election result of NA-124 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 124 Lahore constituency Areas:

Shadi pura, Fateh Garh, Angori Bagh, Mughalpura, Mustafa Abad, Ghazi abad etc.

NA 124 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Sheikh Rohail Asghar

PTI: Waleed Iqbal

PPP: Bushra Aitzaz

Punjab Assembly:

PP-145 Lahore

PP-146 Lahore

NA 124 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, renowned lawyer and leader of PPP Barrister Aitzaz Ahsan won NA 124 Lahore seat by a narrow margin against PMLQ candidate Khurram Rohail Asghar. Khurram Rohail Asghar  is son of Sheikh Rohail Asghar who joined PMLQ after Nawaz Sharif Exile. (Later in 2005 they rejoined PMLN).

Complete result is given below:

Aitzaz Ahsan (Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians)                 27072 Votes

Khurram Rohail Asghar (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                        23110 Votes

Tahir Mehmood Ch. (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)                                    1204 Votes

Allama Muhammad Abid Jalali (Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal)                  23974 Votes


NA 124 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

Sheikh Rohail Asghar got PMLN ticket for 2008 elections after leaving PMLQ and rejoining Nawaz League. He defeated PPP and PMLQ candidates by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Sheikh Rohail Asghar (Pakistan Muslim League N)                         71342 Votes

Ayaz Imran (Pakistan Peoples Party)                                                     23412 Votes

Hamayun Akhtar Khan (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                        10881 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *