NA-125 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Election 2

Detail and complete election result of NA-125 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 125 Lahore constituency Areas:

Lahore Cantt, defence , cavalry ground , saddar, walton , localaities along railway line in cantt, qainchi , chungi and Nishat colony.

NA 125 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Khawaja Saad Rafique

PTI: Hamid Khan

PPP: Naveed Chaudhry

Punjab Assembly:

PP-155 Lahore

PP-156 Lahore

NA 125 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

Hamayun Akhtar Khan of PMLQ won NA 125 Lahore seat in 2002 election after a tough contest against Akram Zaki of PMLN and Naveed Chaudhry of PPP.

Complete result is given below:

Hamayun Akhtar Khan (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                 22405 Votes

Muhammad Akram Zaki (Pakistan Muslim League N)                          21186 Votes

Muahmmad Naveed Ch.(Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians)    21152 Votes

Iftikhar Ali Kilcha (Pakistan Awami Tehreek)                                         1599 Votes

Air Marshal (R) Syed Shahid Zulfiqar Ali (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)   6343 Votes

Qari Habib-Ur-Rehman Madni (Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan)    1445 Votes


NA 125 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 general elections, NA 125 Lahore seat was won by Muslim League Nawaz candidate Khawaja Saad Rafique by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Khawaja Saad Rafique (Pakistan Muslim League N)                   70752 Votes

Muhammad Naveed Ch. (Pakistan Peoples Party)                             24592 Votes

Humayun Akhtar Khan (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                         13702 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *