NA-126 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-126 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 126 Lahore constituency Areas:

NA 126 Lahore constituency has a mix of rural and urban population with a relatively low literacy rate.

NA 126 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Khawaja Ahmad Hasaan

PTI: Shafqat Mahmood (Ex Secretary Information)

PPP: Zahid Bokhari

Jamat e Islami: Liaqat Baloch

Punjab Assembly:

PP-151 Lahore

PP-152 Lahore

NA 126 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 elections, NA 126 Lahore seat was won by MMA candidate Liaqat Baloch by a huge margin. Liaqat Baloch is General Secretary of Jamat e Islami Pakistan.

Complete result is given below:

Liaqat Balouch (Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan)                       43679 Votes

Dr. Shahid Siddique Khan (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)                           12354 Votes

Tariq Badruddian Bandey (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                        13838 Votes

Fakhar Zaman (Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians)                     14107 Votes


NA 126 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz candidate Umer Sohail Zia won NA 126 Lahore seat in 2008 elections by a huge margin by defeating PPP and PMLQ candidates.

Complete result of NA 126 Lahore for 2002 election is given below:

Umer Sohail Zia Butt (Pakistan Muslim League N)                           69718 Votes

Muhammad Idrees (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                                     23657 Votes
Syed Hasnat Ahmed (Pakistan Peoples Party)                                        25056 Votes

Begum Tahira Asif (Muttahida Qaumi Movement)                                    517 Votes

One comment

  1. Rashid Siddiqui

    what is Halqa wise vote position of all candidates in NA-126

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *