NA-127 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-127 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 127 Lahore constituency Areas:

Kot Lakhpat, Chungi Amar Sidhu, Township, Green Town and its surrounding areas.

NA 127 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PML-N: Waheed Alam Khan

PTI: Nasrullah Mughal

PPP: Khurram Dastgir Khosa

Punjab Assembly:

PP-153 Lahore

PP-154 Lahore

NA 127 Lahore 2002 Election Result:

In 2002 general elections, renowned religious scholar Dr Tahir Ul Qadri won NA 127 Lahore seat on ticket of Pakistan Awami Tehreek by defeating PMLQ candidate Abdul Aleem Khan and others.

Complete result is given below:

Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri (Pakistan Awami Tehreek)                  24949 Votes

Abdul Aleem Khan (Pakistan Muslim League QA)                                    20545 Votes

Professor Mian Ijaz-ul-Hassan (Pakistan Peoples Party)                      12203 Votes

Ch. Naseer Ahmed Bhutta (Pakistan Muslim League N)                       18271 Votes

Dr. Usman Malik (Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf)                                            2187 Votes


NA 127 Lahore 2008 Election Result:

In 2008 general elections, PMLN candidate Nasir Ahmed Bhutta won NA 127 Lahore seat by a huge margin.

Complete result is given below:

Chaudhry Nasir Ahmed Bhutta (Pakistan Muslim League N)             53602 Votes

Dr. Muhammad Riaz (Pakistan Peoples Party)                                         21698 Votes

Abdul Aleem Khan (Pakistan Muslim League Q)                                     13707 Votes

Aneeqa Meerai Akhtar (Independent)                                                         1053 Votes

Farooq Amjad Meer (Independent)                                                              2277 Votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *