NA-13 Swabi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-13 Swabi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-13 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Swabi.

NA-13 Swabi Areas:

1-       Lahore Q.H,

2-      Tor Dher Town Committee,

3-      Topi Q.H,

4-      Topi Municipal Committee,

5-      Zaida Town Committee,

6-      Gadoon Q.H

Candidates of NA-13 Swabi in Elections 2013

PTI: Asad Qaiser

PPP: Muhammad Naeem Khan

PML-N: Iftikhar Ahmad Khan

ANP: Muhammad Sarwar Khan


JUI-F: Maulana Ataul Haq Darvesh

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-34 Swabi

PK-35 Swabi

PK-36 Swabi

 Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Pervaiz Khan Adv. ANP Acquired Votes: 26603
Runner Up  Mohammed Naeem PPP Acquired Votes: 19418

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Moulana Khalil Ahmed MMA Acquired Votes: 50096
Runner Up Mohammed Sadiq Khan ANP Acquired Votes: 19417

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *