NA-130 Lahore Candidates and Results Election 2013

General Election 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-130 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 2013. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of Pakistan.

NA 130 Lahore constituency Areas:

Mahmood Booti

NA 130 Lahore Party Position Election 2013:

PTI: Ch. Talib Sindhu

PPP: Samina Khalid Ghurki

PML-N: Sohail Shaukat Butt

JI: Ch. Manzoor Hussain

Punjab Assembly:

PP-157 Lahore

PP-158 Lahore

NA-130 Lahore-XIII Result Elections 2008

Samina Khalid Ghurki                      PPP       44692
Sadia Shabir                                PML-N       41041
Ch. Muhammad Ashiq Dyial             PML-Q   12613

PP-157 Lahore-XXI Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Tajamal Hussain       PML-N                    27318
Faisal Mumtaz                           PPP                        19206
Naveed Ashiq Dyial                     PML-Q                    4309

PP-158 Lahore-XXII Result Elections 2008

Ghulam Habib Awan                   PPP                        28758
Sohail Shaukat Butt                    PML-N                    21696
Shehzad Yousaf                         PML-Q                    9483

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *