NA-131 Sheikhupura Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-131 Sheikhupura candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-131 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sheikhupura.

Candidates of NA 131 Sheikhupura in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rana Afzal Hussain

PTI: Rahat Amanullah Bhatti

PML-Q: Amina Zulfiqar Dhillon

Umar Aftab Dhillon

Rana Ejaz Hussain

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 162 Sheikhupura

PP 163 Sheikhupura

 Results of 2008 Elections: (by-elections 2008)

Winner Rana Afzal Hussain PML-N Acquired Votes: 119180
Runner Up  Brdg. (R) Zulfiqar Ahmed Dhillon PML-Q Acquired Votes: 2587

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Brdg: (R) Zulfiqar Ahmed Dhillon PML-Q Acquired Votes: 41699
Runner Up  Rana Tanvir Hussain PML-N Acquired Votes: 35673

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *