NA-132 Sheikhupura Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-132 Sheikhupura candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-132 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sheikhupura.

Candidates of NA 132 Sheikhupura in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rana Tanveer Hussain

PTI: Ayyaz Sarfraz

JI: Riaz Ahmad Bhalla

PPP: Ghayyur Bukhari

Mian Jalil Sharqpuri

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 164 Sheikhupura

PP 165 Sheikhupura

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Rana Tanvir Hussain PML-N Acquired Votes: 48193
Runner Up  Syed Ghayyor Abbass Bukhari PPP Acquired Votes: 34084

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Mian Jalil Ahmed Sharqpuri PML-N Acquired Votes: 51159
Runner Up  Mian Mohammed Azher PML-Q Acquired Votes: 41224

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *