NA-135 Nankana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-135 Nankana Sahib candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-135 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nankana Sahib.

NA-135 Nankana Sahib Areas:

  • Sangla Hill M.C
  • Safdarabad Town Committee
  • Shah Kot Town Committee
  • Khankah Dogran Town Committee
  • Parts of Safderabad Tehsil

Candidates of NA 135 Nankana Sahib in Elections 2013

PML-N: Muhammad Bijees Tahir

PTI: Muhammad Arshad Sahi

PPP: Mian Shameem Haider

Rai Ejaz Ahmad Khan

Wajid Mustafa Bajwa

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 170 Nankana Sahib

PP 171 Nankana Sahib

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *