NA-136 Nankana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-136 Nankana Sahib candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-136 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nankana Sahib.

NA-136 Nankana Sahib Areas:

  • Mananwala Jodh Singh Town Committee
  • Warburton Town Committee
  • Feroze Watoan
  • Rahaanwala
  • Mangtanwala
  • bahrianwala

Candidates of NA 136 Nankana Sahib in Elections 2013

PML-N: Ch. Bilal Ahmad Virk

PTI: Ch. Muhammad Yaqub

PML-Q: Shahid Mahmood Gill

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 168 Nankana Sahib

PP 173 Nankana Sahib

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Ch. Bilal Virk PML-N Acquired Votes: 49681
Runner Up  Pir Tariq Shah PML-Q Acquired Votes: 39371

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Ch. Bilal Virk PML-Q Acquired Votes: 63617
Runner Up  Syed Akbar Shah PML-Q Acquired Votes: 40304

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *