NA-137 Nankana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-137 Nankana Sahib candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-137 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nankana Sahib.

NA-137 Nankana Sahib Areas:

  1. Nankana Sahib Municipal Committee
  2. Bara Gher
  3. Syed wala
  4. Mohalan
  5. Parts of Mangtanwala Qanoongo
  6. parts of Shahkot Qanoongo

Candidates of NA 137 Nankana Sahib in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rai Mansab Ali Khan

PTI: Rai Muhammad Akram Khan

PPP: Shahjahan Bhatti

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 172 Nankana Sahib

PP 174 Nankana Sahib

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Mehar Saeed Ahmed Padhiar IND Acquired Votes: 54732
Runner Up  Rai Mansab Ali Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 44775

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Rai Mansab Ali Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 63617
Runner Up  Col.(r) Nisar Ahmed Khan PPP Acquired Votes: 53783


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *