NA-139 Kasur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-139 Kasur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-139 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kasur.

NA-139 Kasur Areas:

1-      Kasur Municipal Committee,

2-      Parts of Kasur Tehsil

Candidates of NA 139 Kasur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Waseem Akhtar Sheikh

PTI: Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar

PPP: Ch. Manzoor Ahmad

JI: Muhammad Javed Qasoori

Ch. Munir Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 177 Kasur

PP 178 Kasur

Results of 2008 bye-Elections 2012:

Winner  Wasim Akhtar Sheikh PML-N Acquired Votes: 51436
Runner Up  Choudhry Manzoor Ahmed PPP Acquired Votes: 44002

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Choudhry Manzoor Ahmed PPP Acquired Votes: 28732
Runner Up  Syeda Nilofer Mehdi IND Acquired Votes: 25137

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *