NA-14 Kohat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-14 Kohat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-14 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kohat.

NA-14 Kohat Areas:

District Kohat

Candidates of NA-14 Kohat in Elections 2013

PTI: Shehriyar Afridi

PPP: Pir Dilawar Shah

PML-N: Malik Muhammad Asad Khan

ANP: Khurshid Begam

MQM: Abdul Qadeer Khan

JUI-F: Saith Gohar

Pakhtunkha Assembly/Constituency

PK-37 Kohat

PK-38 Kohat

PK-39 Kohat

Results of 2008 Elections

Winner Pir Dilawar Shah ANP Acquired Votes: 30681
Runner Up Malik Asad Khan IND Acquired Votes: 23030

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner Mufti Ibrar Sultan MMA Acquired Votes: 46130
Runner Up Syed Iftikhar Hussain Gilani PML-Q Acquired Votes: 14277

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *