NA-140 Kasur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-140 Kasur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-140 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kasur.

NA-140 Kasur Areas:

1-       Khudian Town Committee,

2-      Kanganpur Town Committee,

3-      Parts of Kasur Tehsil and

4-      Chunian Tehsil

Candidates of NA 140 Kasur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Malik Rasheed Ahmad Khan

PTI: Khurshid Muhammad Kausuri

PML-Q: Dr. Azeem uddin Lakhvi

JI: Mian Mukhtar Ahmad

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 179 Kasur

PP 180 Kasur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Sardar Asif Ahmed Ali PPP Acquired Votes: 41626
Runner Up  Khursheed Mehmood Kasuri PML-Q Acquired Votes: 32155

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Khursheed Mehmood Kasuri PML-Q Acquired Votes: 50318
Runner Up  Moulana Moeen ud Din Lakhvi IND Acquired Votes: 49399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *