NA-141 Kasur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-141 Kasur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-141 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Kasur.

NA-141 Kasur Areas:

1-       Chunian Town Committee,

2-      Patto Ki Municipal Committee,

3-      Parts of Chunian and

4-       Pattoki Tehsil

Candidates of NA 141 Kasur in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rana Muhammad Ishaq

PTI: Aqeel Aslam

JI: Hafiz Nazir Ahmad

PPP: Syed Tariq Raza

Sardar Asif Nakai

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 181 Kasur

PP 182 Kasur

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Rana Ishaq Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 58807
Runner Up Sardar Asif Nakai PML-Q Acquired Votes: 44468

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Sardar Asif Nakai PML-Q Acquired Votes: 57063
Runner Up  Rana Ishaq Khan PML-N Acquired Votes: 42518


One comment

  1. INSHALLAH Sardar Asif Nakai jeetay ga!!!!
    Pattoki + Chunian

Leave a Reply to Khalid Ishaq Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *