NA-146 Okara Candidates List, Results Election 2013

General Election 2013 Schedule

Election 2013 List of NA-146 Okara candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-146 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Okara.

NA-146 Okara Areas:

1-      Depalpur  Town Committee,

2-      Hujra Town Committee,

3-       Depalpur,

4-      Pippl pahar,

5-      Vendala Jagir

6-      Kulke Bahawal,

7-      parts of Haveli lakha,

8-      Qila Diwa Singh,

9-      Bonga

Candidates of NA 146 Okara in Elections 2013

PML-N: Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan

PTI: Prof Abdul Rauf Dolla

PPP: Manzoor Wattoo

Mian Sanaullah Dolla

Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP 187 Okara

PP 192 Okara

Results of 2008 Elections:

Winner  Mian manzoor Ahmed Wattoo IND Acquired Votes: 46941
Runner Up  Rao Mohammed Ajmal Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 46006

 Results of 2002 Elections:

Winner  Rao Mohammed Ajmal Khan IND Acquired Votes: 62711
Runner Up  Rao Mohammed Safder Khan PML-Q Acquired Votes: 48587

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *